top of page
Only the lightest wear from handling. First three books in the Simon Rack adventure series. First Edition First Printing. These have been bagged for years and are in truly exceptional condition. Perfect for the collector. See photos.

Simon Rack Lot (3) by Laurence James. Earth Lies Sleeping and More. 1974 Zebra

$40.00 Regular Price
$36.00Sale Price
  • Used
bottom of page